November 18th 2015

What I did Today…
So today I woke up at 7:30am and my friend came round at 7:40. We then played minecraft till 8:00am then I got changed and we then went to school.
We had an Assembly at 9:00 and then we had maths … we did a test today:( (I don’t like tests) and in English we had a test 😦 I sat next to one of my best friends for lunch and I played with her as well we then had to do loads of science in the afternoon 🙂 when I got back home I got changed into my top (from amazon) and me leggings (from Primark) then I made this blog at 7:30 I ate my tea and we are all going to watch I’m a celeb (I you like it put in the comments #imaceleb)

Your favourite blogger ~ GG x

Links to clothes;

http://www.amazon.com/
http://www.primark.com/en/homepage

 

Leave a Reply

