Holiday

Hey everyone! Hope you guys are having a great Easter holiday. Don’t eat all you’re chocolate at once! (P.s if you don’t celebrate easter have a great weekend!)

So me,my mum and my dad are spending four nights in our campervan, in Durdledoor (south western area) 

We have so far had a good trip 

 as you can see ^ we headed into a little place known as Weymouth,I know it well because I spent most of my childhood there all of my summer holidays were spent at a site called waterside where I made a lot of memories and friends it’s almost a second home to me.

I should be posting nearly everyday and if I don’t (sorry!). 

Here are a couple of pictures from today to show you guys how great it was.

~Charlotte šŸ™ƒ 

    
   

Leave a Reply

